Springdale Town Hall
 2915 Platt Springs Rd.
 Springdale, South Carolina 29170

Telephone: 803-794-0408

Fax: 803-791-0567

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday - Friday

   

Administration

 
Ashley Watkins - Town Administrator
awatkins@springdalesc.com
Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com
Jacquelyn Adams - Finance and Administrative Services Coordinator
jadams@springdalesc.com 
Leeann Eden - Municipal Clerk
leden@springdalesc.com

Public Works

 
Scott Bolser - Supervisor
sbolser@springdalesc.com
Trevor Sharpe
sharpe@springdalesc.com
Josh Howell
jhowell@springdalesc.com
Antonio Ford

Police

 
Andrew Richbourg - Chief
arichbourg@springdalesc.com
Captain C. Manuel
cmanuel@springdalesc.com 
Corporal F. Gantt
fgantt@springdalesc.com
Patrolman X. Rodgriguez
xrodriguez@springdalesc.com
Investigator A. Sharpe
asharpe@springdalesc.com
SRO S. Harrelson
sbeaty@springdalesc.com
PIO/Administrative Assistant D. Freedman
dfreedman@springdalesc.com
Code Compliance Officer E. DeVore
edevore@springdalesc.com
Officer Wilhelm
cwilhelm@springdalesc.com
Officer Haginsmhagins@springdalesc.com
SRO B. Spearsbspears@springdalesc.com

Contact

It looks like we're having difficulty loading this form. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Rest assured that we are aware of the problem, and we are actively trying to fix it. Please try again shortly.

It looks like we're having difficulty loading this form. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Rest assured that we are aware of the problem, and we are actively trying to fix it. Please try again shortly.