Springdale Town Hall
 2915 Platt Springs Rd.
 Springdale, South Carolina 29170

Telephone: 803-794-0408

Fax: 803-791-0567

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm - Monday - Friday

   

Administration

 
Ashley Watkins - Town Administrator
awatkins@springdalesc.com
Amanda Jones - Clerk of Court
ajones@springdalesc.com
Jacquelyn Adams - Finance and Administrative Services Coordinator
jadams@springdalesc.com 
 
 

Public Works

 
Scott Bolser - Supervisor
sbolser@springdalesc.com
Trevor Sharpe
sharpe@springdalesc.com
Josh Howell
jhowell@springdalesc.com


Police

 
Kevin Cornett - Chief
kcornett@springdalesc.com
Sergeant C. Manuel
cmanuel@springdalesc.com 
Sergeant A. Richbourg
arichbourg@springdalesc.com
PFC Gantt
fgantt@springdalesc.com
Patrolman X. Rodgriguez
xrodriguez@springdalesc.com
Patrolman A. Sharpe
asharpe@springdalesc.com
SRO S. Beaty
sbeaty@springdalesc.com
Administrative Assistant D. Freedman
dfreedman@springdalesc.com
Victim's Advocate C. Belk
cbelk@springdalesc.com
Code Compliance Officer K. Matthews
kmatthews@springdalesc.com

Contact